Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST CIRCUIT BENCH SHIMLA AS ON 05 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan
Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10:30 AM onwards

NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES: SERIAL 01 TO 30

Serial 01 to 19 - LTA & MA (E)
Serial 20 to 22 - Covered Matters
Serial 23 to 30 - Hearing/directions

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1		Union of India and others	Rakesh Kumar	Rajni Narula Sr PC	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	A
2	MA (E) 2774 of 2019 in OA 4151 of 2018	Madan Lal	Union of India and others	Ujjala Guleria	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
3	MA (E) 391 of 2020 in OA 3398 of 2018	Parkash Chand	Union of India and others	RK Mankotia	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	A
4	2022 in OA 521 of 2017	Mohinder Singh (since deceased) through Smt Santosh Kumari, LR	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
5	MA 484 of 2023 and MA (E) 741 of 2022 in OA 3022 of 2019	Baljinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
6	MA (E) 1347 of 2022 in OA 1583 of 2021	Dharm Singh	Union of India & Others	CDS Guleria	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
7	MA 1792 of 2023 and MA (E) 1223 of 2022 in OA 413 of 2019	Desh Raj	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
8	MA (E) 712 of 2022 in OA 2314 of 2019	Jaswant Singh	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	AS Thakur, Sr PC	N

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
9	MA (E) 832 of 2023 in OA 2234 of 2017	Ramesh Chand Katoch	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 1042 of 2023 in OA 920 of 2018	Charan Dass	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
11	MA (E) 836 of 2023 in OA 596 of 2019	Smt Pawana Devi	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
12	MA (E) 466 of 2023 in OA 918 of 2020	Baldev Singh	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
13	MA (E) 225 of 2023 in OA 320 of 2021	Kishori Lal	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
14	MA (E) 373 of 2023 in OA 1881 of 2021	Naginder Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
15	MA 1793 of 2023 and MA (E) 835 of 2023 in OA 321 of 2021	Puran Chand	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
16	MA (E) 1044 of 2023 in OA 1062 of 2021	Sita Ram	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 1043 of 2023 in OA 109 of 2022	Ashish Rana	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
18	MA (E) 1592 of 2023 in OA 12 of 2015	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 02 of 2024 in OA 1603 of 2021	Lt Col Khem Singh Mandhotra (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr C	А
20	OA 108 of 2022	Krishan Singh	Union of India and others	Ujjala Guleria	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
21	OA 783 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Ujjala Guleria	FS Virk, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Manoj Chauhan for R.No. 5	А

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
22	OA 784 of 2023	Mahinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ujjala Guleria	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
23	MA 1253 of 2018 and OA 2380 of 2018	Surender Singh (since deceased) through Smt Kanta Devi and three others (LRs)	Union of India and others	Munish Gulati	Tarun Gupta Sr PC for R-1 to 3 and Sanjay Dalmia for R-6	A
24	OA 2492 of 2019	Shiv Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
25	OA 429 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Ujjala Guleria	PK Sharma, Sr PC	N
26	OA 707 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjeev Kumar Thakur	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
27	OA 1778 of 2022	Rajeev Palial	Union of India and others	Rajesh Kumar	Ashok Kanwal CGC	А
28	OA 632 of 2023	Narender Pal Rana	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
29	MA 950 of 2023 and OA 891 of 2023	Smt Giano Devi	and others	Ashwani Kaundel	AS Thakur, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4 & 5	A
30	OA 1611 of 2023	Sant Kumar	Union of India and others	Ashish Verma	FS Virk, Sr PC	А

Section Officer 29-Apr-24